Will I be charged during my free trial period?
You won’t be charged during your free trial period. You can cancel any time during your free trial to avoid being charged
What if I want to cancel my membership?
You can cancel your membership, at any time, with just one click. Look for the link on your My Account page. If you cancel during your free trial period, you will not be charged
What happens after the free trial period?
You will be automatically charged your plan’s rate. Charges are recurring and occur every 3, 6 or 12 months depending on the plan you have signed up for.
What if I cancel after the free trial period has ended?
Your account will remain active for the remainder of the period that has been paid for. You will not receive any further charges.